LIC customer care Numbers City wise Updated Right Now [Latest]

Looking for LIC customer care contact details, simply have a look at the below section undoubtedly. All the thing you have to do is pick the nearest zone LIC customer care and contact to solve any kind of issue on a very short notice.

Lic customer care

Before that let me tell you, this is one of the country’s state-owned insurance group and also one of the investment company that has been grown from recent years successfully. Today LIC providing various services and ultimately reaching customer satisfaction in a very less period.

LIC customer care Numbers City wise Contact Details

Unable to find all the contact details with respect to you area? No problem as I am going to help you. Scroll down, have a look and pick the number of nearest zone in a simple and easy way.

SNo. City Customer Care Number
1 Agra 0562-2525972
2 Ahmedabad 079-25511419
3 Ajmer 0145-2661878
4 Aligarh 0571-2420066
5 Allahabad 0532-2401854
6 Amravati 0721-2660145
7 Amritsar 0183-2556658
8 Asansol 0341-2256012
9 Aurangabad 0240-2329299
10 Bangalore i 080-22966515
11 Bangalore ii 080-22966812
12 Bareilly 0581-2301712
13 Begusarai 0624-3245265
14 Belgaum 0831-2438808
15 Berhampur 0680-2296390
16 Bhagalpur 06412-2322016
17 Bhavnagar 0278-2421963
18 Bhopal 0755-2676254
19 Bhubaneswar 0674-2303140
20 Bikaner 0151-2225920
21 Bilaspur 07752-2203732
22 Bongaigaon 03664-228281
23 Chandigarh 0172-2784620
24 Chennai 1 044-23450353
25 Chennai 2 044-23451551
26 Coimbatore 0422-2303503
27 Cuttack 0671-2307857
28 Dehradun 0135-2668231
29 Delhi-i 011-28844132
30 Delhi-ii 011-28822223
31 Delhi-iii 011-28855115
32 Dharwad 0836-2441968
33 Ernakulam 0484-2361938
34 Faizabad 05278-244261
35 Gandhinagar 079-232-38250
36 Goa 0832-2438418
37 Gorakhpur 0551-2230322
38 Guwahati 0361-2638404
39 Gwalior 0751-2448606
40 Haldwani 05946-267886
41 Hazaribagh 06546-272611
42 Howrah 033-22434614
43 Hyderabad 040-23420771
44 Indore 0731-2523513
45 Jabalpur 0761-2671079
46 Jaipur-2 0141-2713708
47 Jaipur-i 0141-2745834
48 Jalandhar 0181-2459826
49 Jalpaiguri 03561-255443
50 Jamshedpur 0657-2320564
51 Jodhpur 0291-2657849
52 Jorhat 0376-2361613
53 Kadapa 08562-247017
54 Kanpur 0512-2368546
55 Karimnagar 0878-2240597
56 Karnal 0184-2266580
57 Kharagpur 03222-253302
58 Kmdo-i 033-22126122
59 Kmdo-ii 033-23970025
60 Kolhapur 0231-2661135
61 Kottayam 0481-2580121 / 0481-2580102
62 Kozhikode 0495-2728746
63 Ksdo 033-23342708
64 Lucknow 0522-2624214
65 Ludhiana 0161-2521838
66 Machilipatnam 08672-223372
67 Madurai 0452-2537778
68 Meerut 0121-2671201
69 Mumbai-1 022-22028225 / 022-66599066
70 Mumbai-2 022-24010375 / 022-30492020
71 Mumbai-3 022-67819220
72 Mumbai-4 022-66599233
73 Mumbai-sss 022-26267050
74 Muzaffarpur 0621-223904
75 Mysore 0821-2495764
76 Nadiad 0268-2532134
77 Nagpur 0712-2546436
78 Nanded 02462-221777
79 Nashik 0253-2317607
80 Nellore 0861-2323072
81 Patna 0612-2204067
82 Pune-1 020-25512969
83 Pune-2 020-24217638
84 Raichur 08532-232432
85 Raipur 0771-2583062
86 Rajahmundry 0883-2423832
87 Rajkot 0281-2483210
88 Rohtak 1262-228328
89 Salem 0427-2411487
90 Sambalpur 0663-2541388
91 Satara 02162-224708
92 Satna 07672-228100
93 Secunderabad 040-27665039
94 Shahdol 07652-248469
95 Shimla 0177-2629212
96 Shimoga 08182-251320
97 Silchar 03842-241716
98 Srinagar 0191-2475839
99 Surat 0261-2801407
100 Thane 022-25829702 / 022-25827728
101 Thanjavur 04362-233678
102 Thrissur
103 Tirunelveli 0462-2560925
104 Trivandrum 0471-2540932
105 Udaipur 0294-2488581
106 Udupi 0820-2536907
107 Vadodara 0265-2225188
108 Varanasi 0542 2454420
109 Vellore 0416-2226718
110 Vizag 0891-2533211
111 Warangal 0870-2579364

LIC customer care City wise Address Lists

SNo. City Address
1 Agra LIC Customer Zone
Jeevan Prakash
Sanjay Place, M. G. Road,
P. B. No. 1022,
Agra-282002
Info Center number : 1251 or 0562-2527755Email:
customerzone_agra@licindia.com
2 Ahmedabad LIC Customer Zone Ahmedabad
Maruti Complex, Subhash Chowk,
Gurukul Road, Memnagar,
Ahmedabad- 380052
Info Center number : 1251 or 079-27456848
Email :customerzone_ahmedabad@licindia.com
3 Amritsar LIC customer zone AMRITSAR,
C/O SAINIK BHAWAN,
OPP. G.P.O.,COURT ROAD,
AMRITSAR,PUNJAB
Info Center number : 1251 or 0183-2564561
Email: customerzone_amritsar@licindia.com
4 Bangalore LIC Customer Zone Bangalore
No.13, 39th A Cross, 9th Main Road,
5th Block, Jayanagar,
Bangalore- 560 041
Info Center number : 1251 or 080-26659230
Email : customerzone_bangalore@licindia.com
5 Bangalore-II LIC Customer Zone
Bangalore Division II
No. 817,Girija Complex,
80 Feet Road, Koramangala,
Bangalore – 560075
Info-center No. 1251 or 080-22966836,080-22966896
E-mail : customerzone_banglr2@licindia.com
6 Bhagalpur LIC Customer Zone, Mani Complex,Gautam Budha Colony,
Jail Road,Tilkamanjhi,Bhagalpur – 812001. Phone No:
0641-2610011, 0641-2610033, 0641-2610099 Email ID:
customerzone_bhagalpur@licindia.com
7 Bhopal LIC Customer Zone Bhopal,
MF ? 19 & 20,Mansarovar Complex,
Block-B, Mezzanine Floor,
Bhopal- 462016
Info Center number : 1251 or 0755-2550242
Email : customerzone_bhopal@licindia.com
8 Bhubaneshwar LIC Customer Zone
Plot No-654,Cuttack- Puri Road,
Bomikhal, Bhubaneswar -751006.
Info-center No. 1251 or 0674 – 2573996
E-mail : customerzone_bhubaneswar@licindia.com
9 Chandigarh LIC Customer Zone Chandigarh
S.C.O 107, Sector 47-CChandigarh – 160047
Info Center number : 1251 or 0172-2678107
Email : customerzone_chandigarh@licindia.com
10 Chennai LIC Customer Zone Chennai
Armenian Street,
Parrys Corner,
Chennai ? 600 001.
Info Center number :1251 or 044-25300030
customerzone_chennai@licindia.com
11 chennai-ii LIC CUSTOMER ZONE- Chennai-II
31/33 Anjugam Nagar2nd Street Jafferkhanpet, Ashok
Nagar
Chennai 600 083 044-24747535
Mail ID : customerzone_ch-2@licindia.com
12 Coimbatore LIC CUSTOMER ZONE
Red Rose Chambers1437, Trichy Road
Coimbatore 641 018
Info center no : 0422-2300300
Mail ID : customerzone_cbe@licindia.com
13 Cuttack LIC Customer Zone
H/O-Mr Sidhartha Das,
At-Kanika Chhak,Tulsipur,
(Upper flr of State Bank of Hyderabad),
Cuttack-753008
Info Center number : 1251 or 0671-2307085
Email: customerzone_cuttack@licindia.com
14 Delhi LIC Customer Zone Delhi,
H-39, New Asiatic Building,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi-110001
Info Center number :1251 or 011-23762681
Email :customerzone_delhi@licindia.com
15 Delhi – II G=2, B-15 Local Shopping Center Mayur Vihar Phase-2
Delhi-110091 Contact Number -1122785930Email
id-customerzone_delhido2@licindia.com
16 Dhanbad L I C Customer Zone
1ST FLOOR, SRI RAM CITY, SARAIDHELA, DHANBAD.
PIN-828127
IVRS No-0326-2222725,
LAND LINE No : 0326-2225344 , 0326-2225345
Mail id : customerzone_dhanbad@licindia.com
17 Dwarka LIC CUSTOMER ZONE (DWARKA)
FIRST FLOOR, SUDEEP PLAZA
PLOT NO-3 , SECTOR-11
DWARKA NEW DELHI-110075
CONTACT NO : 011-28042585
e-mail ID : customerzone_dwarka@licindia.com
18 Ernakulam 28/295, SA Road,
Panampilly Nagar
Ernakulam 682 036
Info center No: 0484-2383883
customerzone_ernakulam@licindia.com
19 Goa LIC Customer Zone Goa
Innam Complex Shop No 1,2,3
Opposite Don Bosco School
Panaji, Goa-403 001.
Info Center number : 1251 or 0832-2490100
Email: customerzone_goa@licindia.com
20 Gulbarga LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, NO.3-218/219, RUKMINI CHAMBERS,
RAMESH KAMALAPURKAR BLDG, BEHIND SUPER MARKET, GHAZIPUR,
GULBARGA – 585101 Phone No : 08472 – 233030, 243030 Email
ID: customerzone_gulbarga@licindia.com
21 Guntur LIC Customer zone, D.NO.12-21-58, Upstairs of SBI,
Gouri Shankar Theatre Road, Kothapet, Guntur-522001. Phone
No: 0863-2211476, 0863-2211562 Email ID:
customerzone_guntur@licindia.com
22 Gurgaon LIC Customerzone SCO 60 First Floor District
Centre,Near More Outlet,Sector-56 Gurgaon Haryana-122011
contact no-0124-2576060,2578060,2570060 Email
id-customerzone_gurgaon@licindia.com
23 Guwahati LIC Customer Zone Guwahati
Triveni Complex, Bhangagarh,
G.S. Road,
Guwahati – 781005
Info Center number : 1251 or 0361-2460003
Email : customerzone_guwahati@licindia.com
24 Gwalior LIC CUSTOMER ZONE
Madan Tower,
Sanatan Dharm Mandir road
Inderganj, Gwalior (M.P.)
phone-0751-2448641
email-customerzone_gwalior@licindia.com
25 Howrah LIC Customer Zone, Howrah 6/5, G.T.Road (South), Near
Howrah Maidan, Pin-711101. Phone No.-033-2637-4387,e-mail
id- customerzone_howrah@licindia.com
26 Hubli LIC CUSTOMER ZONE,
DR.bekinalkar Complex, Opp. Samyukta, Karnataka Press,
Koppikar Road, Hubli-580020. Dharwad Dist.
Phone No : 0836-2264333, 2264233, 2264833
customerzone_hubli@licindia.com
27 Hyderabad LIC Customer Zone
6-3-870, Balayogi Paryatak Bhavan(Tourism Plaza)
Begumpet Road, Greenlands
HYDERABAD — 500016.
Info Center number: 1251 or 040-23437997
Email: customerzone_hyderabad@licindia.com
28 Indore LIC Customer Centre Indore,
15/2, Race Course Road
L G -5, Darshan Mall Opp. IDA Building
Indore [M.P] Pin: 452003
Info Center number : 0731-1251
Email : customerzone_indore@licindia.com
29 Jabalpur LIC Customer Zone Jabalpur
Badshah Plaza,
1187,Pandit Bhawani Prasad Tiwari Ward,
Opposite Old G.S.College, Wright Town,
Jabalpur- 482002(M.P.)
Info Center number : 1251 or 0761-2407283
Email : customerzone_jabalpur@licindia.com
30 Jaipur LIC Customer Zone Jaipur
303-304,
Trimurty Krishna Enclave,
SB-52,Tonk Road,
Bapu Nagar Jaipur- 302015
Info Center number : 1251 or 0141-2712606
Email: customerzone_jaipur@licindia.com
31 Jalandhar LIC customer care Jalandhar,
S.CO.No. 3,
Chhoti Baradari,
Crystal Plaza, Garha Road,
Jalandhar – 144022
Info Center number : 1251 or 0181-2480918
customerzone_jalandhar@licindia.com
32 Jammu LIC CUSTOMER ZONE JAMMU PLOT NO 62 SECTOR NO. 8 TRIKUTA
NAGAR JAMMU PIN 180012 INFO CENTRE NO. 1251 OR
01912479717email:customerzone_jammu@licindia.com
33 Jamshedpur LIC Customer Zone Jamshedpur,
C/o. Auto Decoraters , Straight Mile Road,
Kashidih Sakchi,
Jamshedpur-831 001.
Info Center number : 1251 or 0657-2320600
Email: customerzone_jamshedpur@licindia.com
34 Jodhpur LIC CUSTOMER ZONE,JODHPUR
UMMAID HOSPITAL ROAD,
SHANICHARJI KA THAN, JODHPUR (RAJ)
PHONE NO.:- 0291-2657117
INFO CENTRE NUMBER : 1251 OR 0291-2620079
E-MAIL ID :-customerzone_jodhpur@licindia.com
35 Kanpur LIC Customer Zone Kanpur
Jeevan Vikas,
16/98,M.G.Marg,
Mall Road,
Kanpur -208001
Info Center number : 1251 or 0512-2307443Email :
customerzone_kanpur@licindia.com
36 Karnal LIC Customer Zone Karnal ,Near Petrol pump, Sector
12,Karnal Contact Number -0184-2266024 Info
No-1251Alternate info no-1842208400Email
id-customerzone_karnal@licindia.com
37 Kolkata LIC Customer Zone Kolkata
Ground Floor, Hindusthan Building
4, C R Avenue,
Kolkata – 700072
Info Center number : 1251 or 033-22545454
Email: customerzone_kolkata@licindia.com
38 Kolkata-ii LIC Customer Zone
166B, S.P. Mukherjee Road,
‘Merlin Link’, 1st Floor,
Kolkata- 700 026
Land line No. : 033 2419-8476.
customerzone_kolkata-do2@licindia.com
39 KolkataS LIC Customer Zone, KSDO,Jeevan Prabha, DD-5,
Sector-1,Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064.Phone
No.-033-2337-0642, e ?mail
id-customerzone_kolkata-sub@licindia.com
40 Kottayam LIC Customer Zone. I floor, MAS Arcade, Vaikom Muhammed
Basheer Road, Kozhikode-673001. Phone: 0495 2726006 -Info,
2725581 -Manager, email id:
customerzone_kkd@licindia.com
41 Kozhikode LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, Mas Arcade, 1st floor, Vaikom
Mohammed Basheer Road, Calicut -673001. Phone No: 1251 or
0495-2726006 Email ID: customerzone_kkd@licindia.com
42 Lucknow LIC Customer Zone Lucknow
Shop Nos. 9 &10
Jeevan Bhavan -1
(Ground Floor) 43- Hazaratganj,
Lucknow – 226001
Info Center number : 1251 or 0522-2627470
Email : customerzone_lucknow@licindia.com
43 Ludhiana LIC Customer Zone Ludhiana,
801/21,Loomba Street,
Civil Lines, Nr Dandi Swami Mandir,
Ludhiana – 141001
Info Center number : 1251 or 0161-2424074
customerzone_ludhiana@licindia.com
44 Madurai LIC Customer Zone Madurai,
79 TPK Road,
Ramalinga Complex
Andalpuram
Madurai-625003
Info Center number : 1251 or 0452-2370361
Email : customerzone_madurai@licindia.com
45 Mangalore LIC Customer Zone
Shop No. 205,206,221,232
Ideal Tower, 1sr Flr, Opposite Sharavu Temple,
G.T.Road, Mangalore ? 575001 Info-center No. 1251
E-mail : customerzone_manglr1@licindia.com
46 Mumbai LIC Customer Zone Mumbai
M/s Mayfair Housing Pvt.Ltd.,
9,Mayfair Meridian, Near St.Blaise Church,
Caesar Road, Andheri(W),
Mumbai-400058
Info Center number : 1251 or 022-26766221
Email: customerzone_mumbai@licindia.com
47 Muzaffarpur LIC Customer Zone, Club Road Mithanpura, P.O.- Ramanna,
Distt – Muzaffarpur. Pin Code-842002. Phone No:
0621-2271083, 0621-2281023 Email ID:
customerzone_muzaffarpur@licindia.com
48 Mysore LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, NO.2910, KANTHARAJ URS ROAD, NEAR
FIRE BRIGADE, I MAIN ROAD, SARASWATHIPURAM, MYSORE. Phone
No: 0821-2346900 & 0821-1251 Email ID:
customerzone_mysore@licindia.com
49 Nagpur LIC Customer Zone Nagpur,
Shop Block No.G-1, G-2,G-9, G-1-Ground Floor,
NKY Tower, Ajni Square, Wardha Road,
Nagpur- 440015
Info Center number : 1251 or 0712-2250306
Email : customerzone_nagpur@licindia.com
50 Nerul LIC Customer ZONE ,Shop No 1,2,3,20, Om Sai Dutta, Plot
No 32/A Sector 20 Nerul(W) Navi Mumbai. Phone
:27725968,E-mail :customerzone_mumbai2@licindia.com
51 Noida LIC Customer Zone, Noida
B1A/14,Sector-51
Distt-Gautam Budh Nagar
(U.P.) PIN-201301
IVRS NO.-0120-2444026,1251
e-mail : customerzone_noida@licindia.com
52 Patna LIC Customer Zone
BSFC Building,1st Flr,
Fraser Road,
Patna -800001
Info-center No. 1251 or 0612-2201795
E-mail : customerzone_patna@licindia.com
53 Pune LIC Customer Zone Pune
Ground Floor, Jeevan Prakash,
University Road, Shivajinagar,
Pune-411005
Info Center number : 1251 or 020-25514248
Email : customerzone_pune@licindia.com
54 Raipur LIC Customer Zone Raipur
Guru Ghasidas Plaza Complex,
Shop No.110 & 111,
1st Floor, Amapara, G E Road
Raipur- 492001[C.G.] Info Center number : 1251 or 0771-2210010
Email : customerzone_raipur@licindia.com
55 Salem LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, Salem
No 5/315,Junction Main Road
Devi Chit Funds complex,Five Roads
SALEM-636004INFO CENTRE NO : 0427- 2440588Mail ID : customerzone_salem@licindia.com
56 Secunderabad LIC CUSTOMER ZONE,
12-8-422/3, Mettuguda,Main RoadSecunderabad-17
Phone No :040-27820146
customerzone_secunderabad@licindia.com
57 Secunderabad LIC CUSTOMER ZONE,
12-8-422/3, Mettuguda,Main RoadSecunderabad-17
Phone No :040-27820146
customerzone_secunderabad@licindia.com
58 Siliguri LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, SILIGURI,
DIAMOND PLAZA, 1ST FLOOR,(NEAR BHAKTINAGAR CHECK-POST),
SEVOKE ROAD
SILIGURI-734101 (WEST BENGAL)
INFO-CENTRE NO- IVRS NO. (0353) 1251
ISDN NO.(0353) 2216000
59 surat Customer Zone Surat ,Aditya complex,Opp.Prime Market,
Anand Mahal Rd.,Adajan,Surat-395009Ph-0261-1251 / 2770004
Email : customerzone_surat@licindia.com
60 Tirunelvelli LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, 11, Tiruchandur road, I Floor,
Palayamkottai, TIRUNELVELI 2. Phone No: 1251 or
0462-2577070 Email ID: customerzone_tvl@licindia.com
61 Trichy D-72, Ist Floor, Kanchana Enclave 7th Cross, NEE,
Thillai Nagar, Trichy 620 018
Info Center no : 0431-2741000
customerzone_tcy@licindia.com
62 Trivendrum LIC Customer Zone Trivandrum
Upper Ground Floor
Trans Towers, Vazhuthacaud
Trivandrum
Kerala-695014
Info Center number : 1251 or 0471-2335222
customerzone_tvm@licindia.com
63 Vellore LIC CUSTOMER ZONE, 263B, RTO ROAD, PHASE
II,SATHUVACHARI, VELLORE. Phone No: 1251 or 0416-2252202
Email ID: customerzone_vlr@licindia.com
64 Vijaywada LIC Customer Zone Vijaywada
1st Flr,D.No.59-4-2 ,
Upstairs of Lakshmi Vilas Bank,
Opp To Mata Towers,
Gayathrinagar, Benz Circle
Vijaywada – 520008
Info Center number : 1251 or 0866-2484803
Email : customerzone_vijaywada@licindia.com
65 Vishakhapatnam LIC Customer Zone Vizag
Potluri Classic,
1st Floor, 47-14-3,
Main Road, Besides SBI,
Dwarakanagar,
Vishakhapatnam- 530 016
Info Center number : 1251 or 0891-2523473
Email : customerzone_vizag@licindia.com
66 Warangal LIC Customerzone, Opp Arts & Science College,
Subedari, Hanamkonda, Warangal-506001. Phone No:
0870-2544460. Email ID:
customerzone_warangal@licindia.com

Related Articles:

Final Words

I hope you are cleared of all the LIC customer care details provided above. For suppose, if you have any doubts, just drop a comment in the below section. Also, share with friends or on social networking sites if you like the article. Thank you. Be in touch with icustomercare for more stuff.

Leave a Reply