Service Centers

LIC CUSTOMER CARE NUMBERS CITY WISE UPDATED RIGHT NOW [LATEST]

Looking for LIC customer care contact details, simply have a look at the below section undoubtedly. All the thing you have to do is pick the nearest zone LIC customer care and contact to solve any kind of issue on a very short notice.

Before that let me tell you, this is one of the country’s state-owned insurance group and also one of the investment company that has been grown from recent years successfully. Today LIC providing various services and ultimately reaching customer satisfaction in a very less period.

LIC CUSTOMER CARE NUMBERS CITY WISE CONTACT DETAILS

Unable to find all the contact details with respect to you area? No problem as I am going to help you. Scroll down, have a look and pick the number of nearest zone in a simple and easy way.

SNo.CityCustomer Care Number
1Agra0562-2525972
2Ahmedabad079-25511419
3Ajmer0145-2661878
4Aligarh0571-2420066
5Allahabad0532-2401854
6Amravati0721-2660145
7Amritsar0183-2556658
8Asansol0341-2256012
9Aurangabad0240-2329299
10Bangalore i080-22966515
11Bangalore ii080-22966812
12Bareilly0581-2301712
13Begusarai0624-3245265
14Belgaum0831-2438808
15Berhampur0680-2296390
16Bhagalpur06412-2322016
17Bhavnagar0278-2421963
18Bhopal0755-2676254
19Bhubaneswar0674-2303140
20Bikaner0151-2225920
21Bilaspur07752-2203732
22Bongaigaon03664-228281
23Chandigarh0172-2784620
24Chennai 1044-23450353
25Chennai 2044-23451551
26Coimbatore0422-2303503
27Cuttack0671-2307857
28Dehradun0135-2668231
29Delhi-i011-28844132
30Delhi-ii011-28822223
31Delhi-iii011-28855115
32Dharwad0836-2441968
33Ernakulam0484-2361938
34Faizabad05278-244261
35Gandhinagar079-232-38250
36Goa0832-2438418
37Gorakhpur0551-2230322
38Guwahati0361-2638404
39Gwalior0751-2448606
40Haldwani05946-267886
41Hazaribagh06546-272611
42Howrah033-22434614
43Hyderabad040-23420771
44Indore0731-2523513
45Jabalpur0761-2671079
46Jaipur-20141-2713708
47Jaipur-i0141-2745834
48Jalandhar0181-2459826
49Jalpaiguri03561-255443
50Jamshedpur0657-2320564
51Jodhpur0291-2657849
52Jorhat0376-2361613
53Kadapa08562-247017
54Kanpur0512-2368546
55Karimnagar0878-2240597
56Karnal0184-2266580
57Kharagpur03222-253302
58Kmdo-i033-22126122
59Kmdo-ii033-23970025
60Kolhapur0231-2661135
61Kottayam0481-2580121 / 0481-2580102
62Kozhikode0495-2728746
63Ksdo033-23342708
64Lucknow0522-2624214
65Ludhiana0161-2521838
66Machilipatnam08672-223372
67Madurai0452-2537778
68Meerut0121-2671201
69Mumbai-1022-22028225 / 022-66599066
70Mumbai-2022-24010375 / 022-30492020
71Mumbai-3022-67819220
72Mumbai-4022-66599233
73Mumbai-sss022-26267050
74Muzaffarpur0621-223904
75Mysore0821-2495764
76Nadiad0268-2532134
77Nagpur0712-2546436
78Nanded02462-221777
79Nashik0253-2317607
80Nellore0861-2323072
81Patna0612-2204067
82Pune-1020-25512969
83Pune-2020-24217638
84Raichur08532-232432
85Raipur0771-2583062
86Rajahmundry0883-2423832
87Rajkot0281-2483210
88Rohtak1262-228328
89Salem0427-2411487
90Sambalpur0663-2541388
91Satara02162-224708
92Satna07672-228100
93Secunderabad040-27665039
94Shahdol07652-248469
95Shimla0177-2629212
96Shimoga08182-251320
97Silchar03842-241716
98Srinagar0191-2475839
99Surat0261-2801407
100Thane022-25829702 / 022-25827728
101Thanjavur04362-233678
102Thrissur
103Tirunelveli0462-2560925
104Trivandrum0471-2540932
105Udaipur0294-2488581
106Udupi0820-2536907
107Vadodara0265-2225188
108Varanasi0542 2454420
109Vellore0416-2226718
110Vizag0891-2533211
111Warangal0870-2579364

LIC CUSTOMER CARE CITY WISE ADDRESS LISTS

SNo.CityAddress
1AgraLIC Customer Zone
Jeevan Prakash
Sanjay Place, M. G. Road,
P. B. No. 1022,
Agra-282002
Info Center number : 1251 or 0562-2527755Email:
customerzone_agra@licindia.com
2AhmedabadLIC Customer Zone Ahmedabad
Maruti Complex, Subhash Chowk,
Gurukul Road, Memnagar,
Ahmedabad- 380052
Info Center number : 1251 or 079-27456848
Email :customerzone_ahmedabad@licindia.com
3AmritsarLIC customer zone AMRITSAR,
C/O SAINIK BHAWAN,
OPP. G.P.O.,COURT ROAD,
AMRITSAR,PUNJAB
Info Center number : 1251 or 0183-2564561
Email: customerzone_amritsar@licindia.com
4BangaloreLIC Customer Zone Bangalore
No.13, 39th A Cross, 9th Main Road,
5th Block, Jayanagar,
Bangalore- 560 041
Info Center number : 1251 or 080-26659230
Email : customerzone_bangalore@licindia.com
5Bangalore-IILIC Customer Zone
Bangalore Division II
No. 817,Girija Complex,
80 Feet Road, Koramangala,
Bangalore – 560075
Info-center No. 1251 or 080-22966836,080-22966896
E-mail : customerzone_banglr2@licindia.com
6BhagalpurLIC Customer Zone, Mani Complex,Gautam Budha Colony,
Jail Road,Tilkamanjhi,Bhagalpur – 812001. Phone No:
0641-2610011, 0641-2610033, 0641-2610099 Email ID:
customerzone_bhagalpur@licindia.com
7BhopalLIC Customer Zone Bhopal,
MF ? 19 & 20,Mansarovar Complex,
Block-B, Mezzanine Floor,
Bhopal- 462016
Info Center number : 1251 or 0755-2550242
Email : customerzone_bhopal@licindia.com
8BhubaneshwarLIC Customer Zone
Plot No-654,Cuttack- Puri Road,
Bomikhal, Bhubaneswar -751006.
Info-center No. 1251 or 0674 – 2573996
E-mail : customerzone_bhubaneswar@licindia.com
9ChandigarhLIC Customer Zone Chandigarh
S.C.O 107, Sector 47-CChandigarh – 160047
Info Center number : 1251 or 0172-2678107
Email : customerzone_chandigarh@licindia.com
10ChennaiLIC Customer Zone Chennai
Armenian Street,
Parrys Corner,
Chennai ? 600 001.
Info Center number :1251 or 044-25300030
customerzone_chennai@licindia.com
11chennai-iiLIC CUSTOMER ZONE- Chennai-II
31/33 Anjugam Nagar2nd Street Jafferkhanpet, Ashok
Nagar
Chennai 600 083 044-24747535
Mail ID : customerzone_ch-2@licindia.com
12CoimbatoreLIC CUSTOMER ZONE
Red Rose Chambers1437, Trichy Road
Coimbatore 641 018
Info center no : 0422-2300300
Mail ID : customerzone_cbe@licindia.com
13CuttackLIC Customer Zone
H/O-Mr Sidhartha Das,
At-Kanika Chhak,Tulsipur,
(Upper flr of State Bank of Hyderabad),
Cuttack-753008
Info Center number : 1251 or 0671-2307085
Email: customerzone_cuttack@licindia.com
14DelhiLIC Customer Zone Delhi,
H-39, New Asiatic Building,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi-110001
Info Center number :1251 or 011-23762681
Email :customerzone_delhi@licindia.com
15Delhi – IIG=2, B-15 Local Shopping Center Mayur Vihar Phase-2
Delhi-110091 Contact Number -1122785930Email
id-customerzone_delhido2@licindia.com
16DhanbadL I C Customer Zone
1ST FLOOR, SRI RAM CITY, SARAIDHELA, DHANBAD.
PIN-828127
IVRS No-0326-2222725,
LAND LINE No : 0326-2225344 , 0326-2225345
Mail id : customerzone_dhanbad@licindia.com
17DwarkaLIC CUSTOMER ZONE (DWARKA)
FIRST FLOOR, SUDEEP PLAZA
PLOT NO-3 , SECTOR-11
DWARKA NEW DELHI-110075
CONTACT NO : 011-28042585
e-mail ID : customerzone_dwarka@licindia.com
18Ernakulam28/295, SA Road,
Panampilly Nagar
Ernakulam 682 036
Info center No: 0484-2383883
customerzone_ernakulam@licindia.com
19GoaLIC Customer Zone Goa
Innam Complex Shop No 1,2,3
Opposite Don Bosco School
Panaji, Goa-403 001.
Info Center number : 1251 or 0832-2490100
Email: customerzone_goa@licindia.com
20GulbargaLIC CUSTOMER ZONE, NO.3-218/219, RUKMINI CHAMBERS,
RAMESH KAMALAPURKAR BLDG, BEHIND SUPER MARKET, GHAZIPUR,
GULBARGA – 585101 Phone No : 08472 – 233030, 243030 Email
ID: customerzone_gulbarga@licindia.com
21GunturLIC Customer zone, D.NO.12-21-58, Upstairs of SBI,
Gouri Shankar Theatre Road, Kothapet, Guntur-522001. Phone
No: 0863-2211476, 0863-2211562 Email ID:
customerzone_guntur@licindia.com
22GurgaonLIC Customerzone SCO 60 First Floor District
Centre,Near More Outlet,Sector-56 Gurgaon Haryana-122011
contact no-0124-2576060,2578060,2570060 Email
id-customerzone_gurgaon@licindia.com
23GuwahatiLIC Customer Zone Guwahati
Triveni Complex, Bhangagarh,
G.S. Road,
Guwahati – 781005
Info Center number : 1251 or 0361-2460003
Email : customerzone_guwahati@licindia.com
24GwaliorLIC CUSTOMER ZONE
Madan Tower,
Sanatan Dharm Mandir road
Inderganj, Gwalior (M.P.)
phone-0751-2448641
email-customerzone_gwalior@licindia.com
25HowrahLIC Customer Zone, Howrah 6/5, G.T.Road (South), Near
Howrah Maidan, Pin-711101. Phone No.-033-2637-4387,e-mail
id- customerzone_howrah@licindia.com
26HubliLIC CUSTOMER ZONE,
DR.bekinalkar Complex, Opp. Samyukta, Karnataka Press,
Koppikar Road, Hubli-580020. Dharwad Dist.
Phone No : 0836-2264333, 2264233, 2264833
customerzone_hubli@licindia.com
27HyderabadLIC Customer Zone
6-3-870, Balayogi Paryatak Bhavan(Tourism Plaza)
Begumpet Road, Greenlands
HYDERABAD — 500016.
Info Center number: 1251 or 040-23437997
Email: customerzone_hyderabad@licindia.com
28IndoreLIC Customer Centre Indore,
15/2, Race Course Road
L G -5, Darshan Mall Opp. IDA Building
Indore [M.P] Pin: 452003
Info Center number : 0731-1251
Email : customerzone_indore@licindia.com
29JabalpurLIC Customer Zone Jabalpur
Badshah Plaza,
1187,Pandit Bhawani Prasad Tiwari Ward,
Opposite Old G.S.College, Wright Town,
Jabalpur- 482002(M.P.)
Info Center number : 1251 or 0761-2407283
Email : customerzone_jabalpur@licindia.com
30JaipurLIC Customer Zone Jaipur
303-304,
Trimurty Krishna Enclave,
SB-52,Tonk Road,
Bapu Nagar Jaipur- 302015
Info Center number : 1251 or 0141-2712606
Email: customerzone_jaipur@licindia.com
31JalandharLIC customer care Jalandhar,
S.CO.No. 3,
Chhoti Baradari,
Crystal Plaza, Garha Road,
Jalandhar – 144022
Info Center number : 1251 or 0181-2480918
customerzone_jalandhar@licindia.com
32JammuLIC CUSTOMER ZONE JAMMU PLOT NO 62 SECTOR NO. 8 TRIKUTA
NAGAR JAMMU PIN 180012 INFO CENTRE NO. 1251 OR
01912479717email:customerzone_jammu@licindia.com
33JamshedpurLIC Customer Zone Jamshedpur,
C/o. Auto Decoraters , Straight Mile Road,
Kashidih Sakchi,
Jamshedpur-831 001.
Info Center number : 1251 or 0657-2320600
Email: customerzone_jamshedpur@licindia.com
34JodhpurLIC CUSTOMER ZONE,JODHPUR
UMMAID HOSPITAL ROAD,
SHANICHARJI KA THAN, JODHPUR (RAJ)
PHONE NO.:- 0291-2657117
INFO CENTRE NUMBER : 1251 OR 0291-2620079
E-MAIL ID :-customerzone_jodhpur@licindia.com
35KanpurLIC Customer Zone Kanpur
Jeevan Vikas,
16/98,M.G.Marg,
Mall Road,
Kanpur -208001
Info Center number : 1251 or 0512-2307443Email :
customerzone_kanpur@licindia.com
36KarnalLIC Customer Zone Karnal ,Near Petrol pump, Sector
12,Karnal Contact Number -0184-2266024 Info
No-1251Alternate info no-1842208400Email
id-customerzone_karnal@licindia.com
37KolkataLIC Customer Zone Kolkata
Ground Floor, Hindusthan Building
4, C R Avenue,
Kolkata – 700072
Info Center number : 1251 or 033-22545454
Email: customerzone_kolkata@licindia.com
38Kolkata-iiLIC Customer Zone
166B, S.P. Mukherjee Road,
‘Merlin Link’, 1st Floor,
Kolkata- 700 026
Land line No. : 033 2419-8476.
customerzone_kolkata-do2@licindia.com
39KolkataSLIC Customer Zone, KSDO,Jeevan Prabha, DD-5,
Sector-1,Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064.Phone
No.-033-2337-0642, e ?mail
id-customerzone_kolkata-sub@licindia.com
40KottayamLIC Customer Zone. I floor, MAS Arcade, Vaikom Muhammed
Basheer Road, Kozhikode-673001. Phone: 0495 2726006 -Info,
2725581 -Manager, email id:
customerzone_kkd@licindia.com
41KozhikodeLIC CUSTOMER ZONE, Mas Arcade, 1st floor, Vaikom
Mohammed Basheer Road, Calicut -673001. Phone No: 1251 or
0495-2726006 Email ID: customerzone_kkd@licindia.com
42LucknowLIC Customer Zone Lucknow
Shop Nos. 9 &10
Jeevan Bhavan -1
(Ground Floor) 43- Hazaratganj,
Lucknow – 226001
Info Center number : 1251 or 0522-2627470
Email : customerzone_lucknow@licindia.com
43LudhianaLIC Customer Zone Ludhiana,
801/21,Loomba Street,
Civil Lines, Nr Dandi Swami Mandir,
Ludhiana – 141001
Info Center number : 1251 or 0161-2424074
customerzone_ludhiana@licindia.com
44MaduraiLIC Customer Zone Madurai,
79 TPK Road,
Ramalinga Complex
Andalpuram
Madurai-625003
Info Center number : 1251 or 0452-2370361
Email : customerzone_madurai@licindia.com
45MangaloreLIC Customer Zone
Shop No. 205,206,221,232
Ideal Tower, 1sr Flr, Opposite Sharavu Temple,
G.T.Road, Mangalore ? 575001 Info-center No. 1251
E-mail : customerzone_manglr1@licindia.com
46MumbaiLIC Customer Zone Mumbai
M/s Mayfair Housing Pvt.Ltd.,
9,Mayfair Meridian, Near St.Blaise Church,
Caesar Road, Andheri(W),
Mumbai-400058
Info Center number : 1251 or 022-26766221
Email: customerzone_mumbai@licindia.com
47MuzaffarpurLIC Customer Zone, Club Road Mithanpura, P.O.- Ramanna,
Distt – Muzaffarpur. Pin Code-842002. Phone No:
0621-2271083, 0621-2281023 Email ID:
customerzone_muzaffarpur@licindia.com
48MysoreLIC CUSTOMER ZONE, NO.2910, KANTHARAJ URS ROAD, NEAR
FIRE BRIGADE, I MAIN ROAD, SARASWATHIPURAM, MYSORE. Phone
No: 0821-2346900 & 0821-1251 Email ID:
customerzone_mysore@licindia.com
49NagpurLIC Customer Zone Nagpur,
Shop Block No.G-1, G-2,G-9, G-1-Ground Floor,
NKY Tower, Ajni Square, Wardha Road,
Nagpur- 440015
Info Center number : 1251 or 0712-2250306
Email : customerzone_nagpur@licindia.com
50NerulLIC Customer ZONE ,Shop No 1,2,3,20, Om Sai Dutta, Plot
No 32/A Sector 20 Nerul(W) Navi Mumbai. Phone
:27725968,E-mail :customerzone_mumbai2@licindia.com
51NoidaLIC Customer Zone, Noida
B1A/14,Sector-51
Distt-Gautam Budh Nagar
(U.P.) PIN-201301
IVRS NO.-0120-2444026,1251
e-mail : customerzone_noida@licindia.com
52PatnaLIC Customer Zone
BSFC Building,1st Flr,
Fraser Road,
Patna -800001
Info-center No. 1251 or 0612-2201795
E-mail : customerzone_patna@licindia.com
53PuneLIC Customer Zone Pune
Ground Floor, Jeevan Prakash,
University Road, Shivajinagar,
Pune-411005
Info Center number : 1251 or 020-25514248
Email : customerzone_pune@licindia.com
54RaipurLIC Customer Zone Raipur
Guru Ghasidas Plaza Complex,
Shop No.110 & 111,
1st Floor, Amapara, G E Road
Raipur- 492001[C.G.] Info Center number : 1251 or 0771-2210010
Email : customerzone_raipur@licindia.com
55SalemLIC CUSTOMER ZONE, Salem
No 5/315,Junction Main Road
Devi Chit Funds complex,Five Roads
SALEM-636004INFO CENTRE NO : 0427- 2440588Mail ID : customerzone_salem@licindia.com
56SecunderabadLIC CUSTOMER ZONE,
12-8-422/3, Mettuguda,Main RoadSecunderabad-17
Phone No :040-27820146
customerzone_secunderabad@licindia.com
57SecunderabadLIC CUSTOMER ZONE,
12-8-422/3, Mettuguda,Main RoadSecunderabad-17
Phone No :040-27820146
customerzone_secunderabad@licindia.com
58SiliguriLIC CUSTOMER ZONE, SILIGURI,
DIAMOND PLAZA, 1ST FLOOR,(NEAR BHAKTINAGAR CHECK-POST),
SEVOKE ROAD
SILIGURI-734101 (WEST BENGAL)
INFO-CENTRE NO- IVRS NO. (0353) 1251
ISDN NO.(0353) 2216000
59suratCustomer Zone Surat ,Aditya complex,Opp.Prime Market,
Anand Mahal Rd.,Adajan,Surat-395009Ph-0261-1251 / 2770004
Email : customerzone_surat@licindia.com
60TirunelvelliLIC CUSTOMER ZONE, 11, Tiruchandur road, I Floor,
Palayamkottai, TIRUNELVELI 2. Phone No: 1251 or
0462-2577070 Email ID: customerzone_tvl@licindia.com
61TrichyD-72, Ist Floor, Kanchana Enclave 7th Cross, NEE,
Thillai Nagar, Trichy 620 018
Info Center no : 0431-2741000
customerzone_tcy@licindia.com
62TrivendrumLIC Customer Zone Trivandrum
Upper Ground Floor
Trans Towers, Vazhuthacaud
Trivandrum
Kerala-695014
Info Center number : 1251 or 0471-2335222
customerzone_tvm@licindia.com
63VelloreLIC CUSTOMER ZONE, 263B, RTO ROAD, PHASE
II,SATHUVACHARI, VELLORE. Phone No: 1251 or 0416-2252202
Email ID: customerzone_vlr@licindia.com
64VijaywadaLIC Customer Zone Vijaywada
1st Flr,D.No.59-4-2 ,
Upstairs of Lakshmi Vilas Bank,
Opp To Mata Towers,
Gayathrinagar, Benz Circle
Vijaywada – 520008
Info Center number : 1251 or 0866-2484803
Email : customerzone_vijaywada@licindia.com
65VishakhapatnamLIC Customer Zone Vizag
Potluri Classic,
1st Floor, 47-14-3,
Main Road, Besides SBI,
Dwarakanagar,
Vishakhapatnam- 530 016
Info Center number : 1251 or 0891-2523473
Email : customerzone_vizag@licindia.com
66WarangalLIC Customerzone, Opp Arts & Science College,
Subedari, Hanamkonda, Warangal-506001. Phone No:
0870-2544460. Email ID:
customerzone_warangal@licindia.com

FINAL WORDS

I hope you are cleared of all the LIC customer care details provided above. For suppose, if you have any doubts, just drop a comment in the below section. Also, share with friends or on social networking sites if you like the article. Thank you. Be in touch with icustomercare for more stuff.