Roku Customer Service Number | Support Numbers

Roku is one of the simplest ways to stream on your tv. Roku Customer Service Number was designed to provide the support for customers regarding the available resources. You can contact the Roku customer service if you have any issues with the installation process or regarding the troubleshooting support. With this, you can simply play and stream on your tv.

Roku Customer Service Number

But in order to contact the Roku services, you need the Roku tech support number and Roku customer service number. For our users, we are proving the complete data of rokucare like Roku customer care numbers, Roku email addresses, and Roku toll free numbers. You can use the information provided by us and contact the customer support of Roku.

Roku Customer Service Number

Roku Customer Service Number
  • 408-556-9391
accessibility@roku.com.
Phone number: 408-556-9391.
  • Stephen Kay

Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Roku, Inc.
150 Winchester Circle, Los Gatos, CA 95032
accessibility@roku.com
Phone number: 408-556-9391
Fax number: 408-364-1260

Roku Resellers Customer Email

  • Email: resellers@roku.com

Roku Marketing Customer Email

  • Email: partnermarketing@roku.com

Roku Jobs Customer Email

  • Email: jobs@roku.com

Roku Advertising Customer Email

  • Email: advertising@roku.com

Roku Report a Security Issue Customer Email

  • security@roku.com.

Roku Customer Service Address

150 Winchester Circle
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Fax: (408) 446-2427

Roku Customer Service Contact Link:

  • https://support.roku.com/contactus

Roku Affiliate program, contact us at:

  • affiliates@roku.com

Media Contacts

  • Roku Customer Service Consumer PR

Seana Norvell
snorvell@roku.com

  • Roku Customer Service Corporate Communications

Tricia Mifsud

tmifsud@roku.com

  • Roku Customer Service Events

Kristin Mitchell Williams

kwilliams@roku.com

  • Roku Customer Service International

Mike Duin

mduin@roku.com

Roku Customer Service Social Links:

  • Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/roku
  • Twitter Page: @RokuPlayer
  • Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQO_SIhc5hNuvB88uIYo7Q/
  • Instagram Page: https://www.instagram.com/rokuplayer/

Related Articles:

Conclusion

Hope you have got the Roku customer service numbers and toll free numbers, you use their email address and contact them without any issues and solve your problems, they guide you to fix the issues on the Roku streaming. Visit iCustomer Care for more information.

Leave a Reply